Staff & Board Members

Staff

Lisa Mize

Executive Director

Eve McKeown

Administrative Assistant

Ashley Siebelink

Project Coordinator


Board Members

Mike Jones

Chair

The Dunes Resort
mike@dunesresort.com

Kerry Cunnion

Vice Chair

The Rosemont Inn
kerry@rosemontinn.com

Kristin Armstrong

Treasurer

Saugatuck Center for the Arts
kristin@sc4a.org

Wally Peterson

Secretary

Amazwi Gallery
info@amazwi.com

Andrew Milauckas

Lake Shore Resort
andrew@milauckas.com

Birdie Holley

Old Pike Cottages
birdie@oldpikecottages.com

Sarah Ramsson

Luckystone Inn 
luckystonerentals@gmail.com

Gary Kott

Hidden Garden Cottages & Suites
indakott@aol.com

Madison Jaqua

Jaqua Vacation Rentals
mjaqua@jaquarealtors.com