Skip to main content

Board Members

Mike Jones

Chair
The Dunes Resort
mike@dunesresort.com

Noelene Wilson

Vice Chair
Sherwood Forest Bed & Breakfast
sf@sherwoodforestbandb.com

Kristin Armstrong

Treasurer
Saugatuck Center for the Arts
kristin@sc4a.org

Kim Bale

Secretary
Borrowed Time
kim@borrowedtimesaugatuck.com

Andrew Milauckas

Lake Shore Resort
andrew@milauckas.com

Birdie Holley

Old Pike Cottages
birdie@oldpikecottages.com

Rob Goeke

The Pines Motorlodge & The Saugatuck Retro Resort Motel
gotogoeke@gmail.com

Gary Kott

Hidden Garden Cottages & Suites
indakott@aol.com

Chris Dekker

Vacasa Michigan
chris.dekker@vacasa.com

LET'S STAY IN TOUCH

Sign Up for Our E-Newsletter

Get inspiring travel ideas, learn about new local experiences, and be the first to hear about deals for your next trip to Saugatuck/Douglas.

Seeing is Believing

Download a Visitors Guide

Download a digital version of our Visitors Guide to start exploring now.

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please review our use of cookies and accept to continue. Learn more

Back to top